May 30

VALLENFYRE launch third single, “Nihilist”; New album out June 2

DESTRUCTION - Thrash Anthems II

To further whet your appetite for “Fear Those Who Fear Him”, the third album by crusty death/doom outfit VALLENFYRE, and also allow you a sneak peek at its wonderful vinyl edition, here is “Nihilist”, a short and vicious assault on all senses.

Guitarist/vocalist Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) comments:

Nihilist is about those who take their ridiculous holy book seriously and carry it out to the letter. In light of recent events it is dedicated to the innocent victims of the Manchester attack.

Listen to ‘Nihilist’ streaming below or directly via YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCIsjGbg6bc

Also, check out the recently launched, gloomy video for “An Apathetic Grave”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k44yrZy2eUU

Scheduled for worldwide release via CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS on June 2, 2017, “Fear Those Who Fear Him” is an unforgiving musical mixture of death, doom, grind, and crust offering 12 ferocious new tracks. “Fear Those Who Fear Him” is available for pre-order on CD, LP and digital download at http://smarturl.it/VallenfyreFTWFH

An exclusive t-shirt plus CD or LP bundle can be purchased via EMP (Germany): http://www.emp.de/lis_vallenfyre_bandbrand/

7/6    Torgau, DE – In Flammen Open Air
8/9    Josefov, CZ – Brutal Assault Festival 
8/19  Saint-Nolff, FR – Motocultor Festival

Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) – vocals / guitars
Hamish Glencross (ex My Dying Bride) – guitars / bass
Walterri Väyrnen (Paradise Lost) – drums
Sam Kelly-Wallace – guitar (LIVE)
Chris Casket – bass (LIVE)





MAY 30, 2017
VALLENFYRE – “Nihilist” 


If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

BEAST IN BLACK - Berserker

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post