Mar 17

SVART CROWN – New album, Abreaction, released today!


Abreaction, the brand new studio album of France death/black metal emperors SVART CROWN, has been released today in North America! 

Purchase or stream from the link below!

“Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy”:

Also Available:

“Khimba Rites” Lyric Video:
“Transsubstantiation” track:

Abreaction is not your usual easy-listening album. It’s a beast of an album, an abhorrent creature of tremendous dimension, offering 11 tracks of twisted riffs, spectral melodies, infernal voices and orgiastic rhythms, played with highest musical skills and a flawless production. A wild hunt through the vast fields of epic, exalted and extravagant extreme metal. 

Abreaction will be released in Europe on March 3rd as a limited Deluxe CD Digipak (unfolding into cross-shape) and limited LP version with gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl and a 12-page LP-booklet plus the entire album on CD.

The LP version will be released in the following vinyl colors:

Black vinyl: Unlimited

Golden vinyl: limited to 200 copies, available at various mailorder stores 
Transparent Orange vinyl: limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro Europe
1. Golden Sacrament (5:23)
2. Carcosa  (3:44
3.The Pact: To The Devil His Due (7:21)
4. Upon This Intimate Madness (4:38)   
6. Tentacion  (3:34)   
9. Emphatic Illusion (5:43)   
10.  Lwas (1:10)   
11.  Nganda (6:08)

SVART CROWN line-up:

JB Le Bail – vocals, guitars
Ludovic Veyssière – bass
Kévin Paradis – drums
Kevin Verlay – guitars



If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post