Feb 16

He Is Legend + CLRVYNT Premiere New Song “Sand” – LISTEN


He Is Legend have premiered the new song “Sand” from their upcoming Spinefarm Records debut few, out April 28, over at CLRVYNT.

Listen to “Sand” and take a deep dive into the new album via CLRVYNT‘s exclusive interview HERE.

Additionally, singer Schuylar Croom spoke about the song, saying, “This is a track that gets pretty personal for me, lyrically. But all in all, it’s a banger that gets in and gets out. I think it has a little taste of everything that He Is Legend does best.”

few is the band’s label debut and takes its title from Madame Helena Blavatsky’s occult treasure The Voice of the Silence.

The North Carolina band has also shared the track listing and album cover for few. Those are posted below.

few will be available for pre-order as of Friday, February 17.

1. Air Raid
2. Sand
3. Beaufort
4. Silent Gold
5.  Alley Cat
6. Jordan
7. Gold Dust
8. Call Ins
9. Eastern Locust
10. Fritz the Dog
11. The Vampyre
12. The Garden

For More Info Visit:

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post