Apr 21

Labyrinth New Album “Architecture of a God” Available Today via Frontiers Music Srl


After a seven-year hiatus, Labyrinth, the legendary Italian metal band, has returned with a brand new studio album, “Architecture of a God” out today on Frontiers Music Srl 

The first video for the Labyrinth‘s song “Bullets” can be viewed HERE

The second video from the album for the song “Someone Says” can be streamed HERE

“Architecture of a God” can be purchased here: http://radi.al/LabyrinthAoaG and at the links below: 

Amazon: http://radi.al/LabyrinthAoaGAmazon

iTunes: http://radi.al/LabyrinthAoaGiTunes

Google Play: http://radi.al/LabyrinthAoaGGoogle 

Stream the album on Spotify: http://radi.al/LabyrinthAoaGSpotify 

In the spring of 2016, the band’s founding members, Andrea Cantarelli and Olaf Thorsen received a call from Frontiers asking them to discuss with vocalist Roberto Tiranti the possibilities of a reunion with a return to their classic sound to mount a comeback for the band. After much discussion, the guys agreed to make an album and also to make a very special appearance at the the first annual Frontiers Metal Festival, where they performed their signature album, “Return to Heaven Denied” in it’s entirety. [Said performance is being prepared for a future home video release.] 

With a new line-up rounded out by drummer extraordinaire John Macaluso (TNT, Riot, Ark etc.), Oleg Smirnoff (Vision Divine, Edritch) on keyboards, and Nik Mazzucconi on bass, Labÿrinth are truly coming back stronger than ever and have offered up a superb self-produced album. “Architecture of a God” (mixed by DGM’s Simone Mularoni) is a record that encompasses all the elements the band is known for: fast power metal songs with unforgettable hooks, epic prog infused metal songs, and some great melodic numbers that compose a record which is easily going to be another milestone for the Italian metal masters! 

“Architecture of a God” Track Listing Includes:

1. Bullets

2. Still Alive

3. Take On My Legacy

4. A New Dream

5. Someone Says

6. Random Logic

7. Architecture of a God

8. Children

9. Those Days

10. We Belong To Yesterday

11. Stardust and Ashes

12. Diamond 


Roberto Tiranti – lead vocals

Olaf Thorsen – lead guitars

Andrea Cantarelli – lead guitars

Nik Mazzucconi – bass guitar

Oleg Smirnoff – keyboards

John Macaluso – drums 

For More Info Visit:



If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post