Apr 21

FIRESPAWN – new video “Serpent Of The Ocean” launched online!


One more week to go, then FIRSPAWN’s brand new album “The Reprobate” will descend upon this world with furious wrath. Today the band releases their brand new video for the album’s opening track “Serpent Of The Ocean”. Check it out here:  https://youtu.be/Q8EB49PA4lk

“Death By Impalement” (static video): https://youtu.be/YTEF2i6gK3k

“Blood Eagle” can be checked out here: https://youtu.be/Inx_Nfr9QaI

The Reprobate will be released on April 28th 2017 digitally in North America and as Digipak CD, deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl, poster, inlay and the entire album on CD) and as digital download/stream. 

The Reprobate album pre-order: http://smarturl.it/FirespawnTR

The LP version of “The Reprobate” is available in the following colors:
Black vinyl: unlimited
Dark green vinyl: ltd. to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro Europe
Clear vinyl: ltd. to 200 copies, available at various mailorder stores
Silver vinyl: ltd. to 200 copies, exclusively available at FIRESPAWN’s webstore

  1. Serpent Of The Ocean (04:46)
  2. Blood Eagle (02:44)
  3. Full Of Hate (03:22)
  4. Damnatio Ad Bestias (05:10)
  5. Death By Impalement (05:29)
  6. General’s Creed (04:51)
  7. The Whitecahpel Murderer (03:55)
  8. A Patient Wolf (03:42)
  9. The Reprobate (04:31)
  10. Nightwalkers (04:29)


LG Petrov – vocals
Fredrik Folkare – guitar
Victor Brandt – guitar
A. Impaler – bass
Matte Modin – drums


If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post