Feb 02

ECLIPSE Release Video For “Never Look Back” New Album “Monumentum” Out March 24th via Frontiers Music Srl


Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of the hotly anticipated fifth studio album from Eclipse“Monumentum” on March 24, 2017

Today Eclipse is pleased to present the first video from “Monumentum”. Watch the video for “Never Look Back” HERE.
The first single from the album “Vertigo” can be streamed HERE 
Pre-orders for the album can be found here http://radi.al/EclipseMonumentumor at the links below:
Two years after the successful release of the “Armageddonize” album around the globe, Eclipse have established themselves as rising stars with audiences in Australia, Japan, America, and Europe (including the 3.5 million viewers who saw Eclipse‘s debut on Swedish national television at Melodifestivalen 2016).
With the musical development and maturity shown across the board on their last two albums, “Bleed and Scream” and “Armageddonize,” the future has become clear: these guys are destined for stardom! And now with their new album, aptly entitled “Monumentum,” band’s amazing abilities are truly on display for the world to hear.
After touring extensively for two years in support of “Armageddonize”,Eclipse‘s main songwriters Erik Mårtensson and Magnus Henriksson reconvened in Erik’s new studio in the Swedish countryside in late summer 2016 and started writing new songs. The intention was to write and record an album with no compromise on either song quality or musical performance from the band.
Better be ready: Eclipse are coming to kick your ass!
“Monumentum” Track Listing:
1. Vertigo
2. Never Look Back
3. Killing Me
4. The Downfall of Eden
5. Hurt
6. Jaded
7. Born To Lead
8. For Better or for Worse
9. No Way Back
10. Night Comes Crawling
11. Black Rain
Upcoming Tour Dates with MORE To Be Announced SOON:
March 31st – Fryshuset Klubben, Stockholm, Sweden
April 1st – Sticky Fingers, Gothenburg, Sweden
April 29th – Frontiers Rock Festival
June 30th – July 2nd – Rockfest Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
August 9th-12th – Leyendas del Rock, Villena, Spain 
Erik Mårtensson – lead vocals, guitars
Magnus Henriksson – guitars
Philip Crusner – drums
Magnus Ulfstedt – bass
Follow Eclipse on:
If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post