Jun 22

THEN COMES SILENCE Reveal Blood Cover & Track List + Video Trailer Available!


Swedish post punk/dark wave masters THEN COMES SILENCE have revealed the cover art of their upcoming, fourth full-length studio album, entitled Blood, which will be released on October 20, 2017 worldwide via Nuclear Blast.

The track list of the album will read as follows:

01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
Limited 1st edition bonus track
12. Into Death Alone

See mastermind Alex Svenson talking about the album title and the cover art in this first video trailer: https://youtu.be/fbveym3rR3Q

The band recently released a brand new song called “The Dead Cry For No One”. The track will also be feature on the upcoming album. Check out the official music video here: https://youtu.be/HhpiPB_C7gk

“The Dead Cry For No One” can now be purchased digitally from this location: http://nblast.de/TCSDigital

​Founded in 2012 in Stockholm by singer and main songwriter Alex SvensonTHEN COMES SILENCE have released three albums since and gathered an ever-growing following within the international scene.

Alex Svenson – vox, bass, synth
Seth Kapadia – guitars
Jens Karnstedt – guitars
Jonas Fransson – drums

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post