Jun 23

BLIND GUARDIAN – Release “Twilight Of The Gods” “Live Track Video!


The “Twilight Of The Gods” gleams at the horizon and Germany-based progressive power metallers BLIND GUARDIAN release another great classic off their first live record in 14 years! The magical “Live Beyond The Spheres”, a package filled with 22 songs and available as a 3CD-DIGI will be released on July 7th and guides the fans not only through BLIND GUARDIAN‘s all-time classics such as “The Bard’s Song (In The Forest)” or “Mirror Mirror”, but also presents rarely performed songs like “And Then There Was Silence”

Today, the band unveils a live video to their mighty “Twilight Of The Gods”:
The song is also available as digital single, that you can purchase here: 
“Twilight Of The Gods (Live Single)” http://nblast.de/BlindGuardianDigital
“We compiled one ‘show’ out of the best tracks from more than 40 live performances, recorded during our European tour in 2015. That’s how we pinned down the most beautiful and atmospheric moments on this medium,” explains guitarist André Olbrich.
Recently, the band released a special drum cam video to their classic “Prophecies” that you can watch here: https://youtu.be/QA7Y6ei6gB0
Or enjoy the evergreen track “Mirror Mirror” with live film footage material:
Check out the clip, here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVg8eP7KPNQ
Pre-order Live Beyond The Spheres now: http://nblast.de/BlindGuardianLBTSNB
Pre-order Live Beyond The Spheres digitally to get “Mirror Mirror” and “Prophecies” instantly or stream the songs: http://nblast.de/BlindGuardianDigital .
Live Beyond The Spheres is scheduled to be released on July as a 3-CD package.
Below is the track listing:
01. The Ninth Wave
02. Banish From Sanctuary
03. Nightfall
04. Prophecies
05. Tanelorn
06. The Last Candle
07. And Then There Was Silence
01. The Lord Of The Rings
02. Fly
03. Bright Eyes
04. Lost In The Twilight Hall
05. Imaginations From The Other Side
06. Into The Storm
07. Twilight Of The Gods
08. A Past And Future Secret
09. And The Story Ends
01. Sacred Worlds
02. The Bard’s Song (In The Forest)
03. Valhalla
04. Wheel Of Time
05. Majesty
06. Mirror Mirror

Pre-order your physical copy of Live Beyond The Spheres here:
Or digitally: http://nblast.de/BlindGuardianDigital

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post