Jan 27

ACCEPT – Enter Charts Worldwide; Reveal “Shadow Soldiers” Live Clip!


On January 13th, heavy metal titans ACCEPT finally delivered their new live package called Restless And Live. This set not only includes the entire show that ACCEPT played at Bang Your Head!!! Festival 2015 on DVD, but also two live CDs with different recordings from their most recent European tour.

With this package, the band could now enter the charts worldwide!

These are all chart entries:

#10        USA (Hard Music)
#30        USA (Top Rock)
#117      USA (Top Current Albums)

#1          Germany (DVD Charts)
#1          Sweden (DVD Charts) 
#5          Switzerland (DVD Charts)
#5          Austria (DVD Charts)
#9          Germany
#13        UK (Rock Charts) 
#18        Holland (DVD Charts) 
#35        Hungary
#42        Finland
#72        Japan (Blu-ray Charts)
#73        France
#81        Switzerland
#93        Belgium 

“To get a message on tour like that – is so cool and I am sure, we will be overtaken by joy on stage and bring the house down!  Thank you, fans! And to all, who are involved and tirelessly working for us: Thank you big time! See ya on tour”, commented Wolf Hoffmann.

Nuclear Blast congratulates to this big success.  

In addition, ACCEPT reveal another live track today. Watch the live clip for “Shadow Soldiers”, here: https://youtu.be/XrjffjsR23g

More excerpts from Restless And Live:
“Stampede [Live]”: https://youtu.be/LJRgCZIe4yE
“Restless And Wild [Live]”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dwynky4SNvI
“Pandemic [Live]”: https://youtu.be/oicmQPsz_Ps
“Fast As A Shark [Live]”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=to_fSIj5gaA&feature=youtu.be

You can also check the trailers for Restless And Live, here:
Trailer 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lc-Iytw2Zko&feature=youtu.be
Trailer 2:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EAIjLrSl5fc
Trailer 3: http://youtu.be/QIwLZO-tMTk

Restless And Live – Tracklisting:
01. Stampede 
02. Stalingrad 
03. London Leatherboys
04. Restless And Wild 
05. Dying Breed 
06. Final Journey 
07. Shadow Soldiers
08. Losers And Winners  
09. 200 Years
10. Midnight Mover
11. No Shelter
12. Princess Of The Dawn
13. Dark Side Of My Heart
14. Pandemic 
15. Fast As A Shark 
16. Metal Heart 
17. Teutonic Terror
18. Balls To The Wall

01. Stampede 
02. Stalingrad 
03. Hellfire
04. London Leatherboys 
05. Living For Tonite
06. 200 Years 
07. Demon’s Night
08. Dying Breed
09. Final Journey
10. From The Ashes We Rise
11. Losers And Winners
12. No Shelter
13. Shadow Soldiers
14. Midnight Mover 

01. Starlight
02. Restless And Wild
03. Son Of A Bitch
04. Pandemic
05. Dark Side Of My Heart
06. The Curse
07. Flash Rockin’ Man
08. Bulletproof
09. Fall Of The Empire
10. Fast As A Shark
11. Metal Heart
12. Teutonic Terror
13. Balls To The Wall

Order your copy of Restless And Live now:http://nblast.de/AcceptRestlessLive

Order Restless And Live digitally here:http://nblast.de/AcceptDownloads

Visit Accept online at  www.acceptworldwide.com
Like: www.facebook.de/accepttheband
Follow: www.twitter.com/accepttheband
Watch: www.youtube.com/ACCEPTTUBE

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post