May 17



Illinois-based downtempo/groove metallers, YÜTH FOREVER, have revealed yet another track from their upcoming sophomore effort via PROSTHETIC RECORDS, “Skeleton Youth Forever”. Stream the new single, “Growing Pains”, below or directly via YouTube at

Scheduled for worldwide release on June 3, all digital pre-order’s of the 13 track, groove-laden, dark electronic, angst-filled mood metal album will include an instant download of the above single in addition to two previously recorded tracks, “warmth” and “PEOPLE PLEASER“. A complete track listing is as follows:

1. Suicidal Pistol Grip Pump

2. People Pleaser (listen)
3. SYF
4. Love
5. Bitterromantic Pt. 3
6. Do You?
7. Growing Pains (listen)
8. warmth (listen)
9. Inseperable
10. The Song I Wrote For You
11. Innocence
12. Villains
13. Forever

Reserve your digital copy now via:

or on CD @

YÜTH FOREVER will embark on a series of headlining gigs next week featuring support from Roads of Glass, catch them at one of the dates listed below. The band previously have shared stages with acts including Reflections, Barrier, Toothgrinder, The Browning, This or the Apocalypse, Kingmaker, Demolisher, Structures, Betrayal, Counterparts, Gift Giver, Dark Sermon and Monuments.


5/23 Chicago, IL – The Fallout #

5/24 Lacrosse, WI – The Warehouse #

5/25 Burnsville, MN – The Garage #

5/26 Omaha, NE – The Lookout Lounge #

# with Roads of Glass

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post