Jul 20

VICIOUS RUMORS Release Video For “Take It Or Leave It”


US Metal masters VICIOUS RUMORS release a new video today for the song “Take It Or Leave It”, taken from the forthcoming studio album“Concussion Protocol”.

You can see the video HERE:

Geoff Thorpe: “The “Concussion Protocol ” album has been a the most intense recording project of my long career! We’re working together as a team! A year and half of writing, recording and now the release is right around the corner Aug 26th. Nick and Tilen came to California to record and we made the ” Take It Or Leave It ” video together giving fans a first time look at the making of the album and the power of our performance. Vicious Rumors runs on fire and passion! The reaction from the first video “Chasing The Priest” was so overwhelmingly positive….now check out the members of Vicious Rumors in full force with “Take It Or Leave It”

“Concussion Protocol” will be released through SPV/Steamhammer onAugust 26th, 2016 as a digipak version (incl.poster), 2LP gatefold red vinyl edition and download.  Pre-orders are available now via Amazon.

Track Listing:

1. Concussion Protocol 4:56

2. Chemical Slaves 05:50

3. Victims Of A Digital World 04:13

4. Chasing The Priest 04:13

5. Last Of Our Kind 03:56

6. 1000 Years 03:39

7. Circle Of Secrets 05:04

8. Take It Or Leave It 03:23

9. Bastards 04:40

10. Every Blessing Is A Curse 04:14

11. Life For A Life 06:11

VICIOUS RUMORS will go as special guest on a massive European-Tour with DIRKSCHNEIDER from October to December 2016.

The first confirmed dates are:

31.10.16  NOR-Stavanger – Folken

01.11.16  NOR-Oslo – Vulcan Arena

03.11.16  SWE-Umea – Idun

04.11.16  SWE-Borlänge – Liljan

05.11.16  SWE-Örebro – Frimis Salonger

06.11.16  SWE-Linköping – Garden

07.12.16  D-Vacha – Vachwerk

08.12.16  A-Dornbirn – Conrad Sohm

09.12.16  CZ-Brno – Hala Vodova

11.12.16  D-Oberhausen – Turbinenhalle

13.12.16  I-Milan – Live Club

15.12.16 D-Nuernberg – Loewensaal

16.12.16  D-Memmingen – Kaminwerk

18.12.16  D-Solingen – Cobra (sold out)

More dates will be added soon!

Geoff Thorpe: “As my 2 month promotional tour comes to an end things just kept getting bigger. Over 70 interviews, Bang Your Head confirmed for 2017 and now…Vicious Rumors just confirmed as the special guest for the Dirkschneider European tour! The ball is rolling full speed a head!”

Line-Up from left to right:
Geoff Thorpe – guitars, Thaen Rasmussen – guitars, Larry Howe – drums, Nick Holleman – vocals, Tilen Hudrap – bass
For More Info Visit:
If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post