Jun 02

VALLENFYRE Release New Album “Fear Those Who Fear Him” Today!

DESTRUCTION - Thrash Anthems II

“Fear Those Who Fear Him”, the third album from crusty death/doom outfit VALLENFYRE has been unleashed upon mankind today!

Guitarist/vocalist Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) comments:
“The filthy beast that is “Fear Those Who Fear Him” is out now so grab a copy and annoy your neighbours!”

The ferocious twelve new tracks on “Fear Those Who Fear Him” include uncompromising, grinding two-minute-bursts as well as the most miserable, gloomiest doom the band has ever created.

“Fear Those Who Fear Him” is available for purchase as Gatefold LP+CD on 180 gram vinyl, as Jewelcase CD and on all digital / streaming platforms.
If you have not ordered your copy yet, either head out to your local record store or get it herehttp://smarturl.it/VallenfyreFTWFH

To preview tracks from the album, check out the links below:
‘An Apathetic Grave’ – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k44yrZy2eUU 
‘Kill All Your Masters’ – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XrfLIOnL1gw
‘Nihilist’ – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCIsjGbg6bc

July 6, 2017 Torgau (DE) @ In Flammen Open Air
August 9 – 12, 2017 Josefov (CZ) @ Brutal Assault Festival
August 19, 2017 Saint-Nolff (FR) @ Motocultor Festival


If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

BEAST IN BLACK - Berserker

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post