Mar 15

TRIBULATION Return To North America THIS WEEK On Decibel Magazine Tour + Dates w/Ghost – Performing On Psycho Fest LV

DIMMU BORGIR - Eonian

TRIBULATION will make their much anticipated return to North America this week when they join the likes of Abbath, High on Fire, and Skeletonwitch as part of this year’s Decibel Magazine Tour. The Swedish metal outfit’s occupation of the U.S. will then continue when they play select dates as direct support for Ghost as part of their “Black To The Future” tour. And now, Tribulation is excited to announce that they will also be a part of this year’s Psycho Las Vegas Festival, which is headlined by Blue Oyster Cult.

Members of the band comment, “We are truly grateful to once more get the opportunity to spread our music in North America! First for four weeks on the Decibel tour with an exciting mix of bands and people yet to be known and then for two weeks reunited with our nameless brothers in Ghost. Hope to see you all on the road!”

In the wake of releasing one of the most universally praised metal records of 2015, TRIBULATION are making their return to North America with a barrage of touring alongside some of the biggest names in the genre. The band will be performing on the 2016 Decibel Tour, which kicks off this Thursday (March 17th) in Baltimore and marks the group’s first shows in the U.S. since their direct support run with Deafheaven last Fall.

Immediately following the Decibel Tour, Tribulation will join the critically acclaimed and Grammy winning occult metal outfit Ghost as direct support on select dates for their Black To The Future tour. All touring comes in support of the band’s new album The Children of the Night, which was named the best metal release of 2015 by iTunes. Please see below for all announced tour dates in North America.

TRIBULATION – On The 2016 Decibel Tour

Thursday, March 17 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
Friday, March 18 – Charlotte, NC – Amos’ Southend
Saturday, March 19 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
Sunday, March 20 – Ybor City, FL – The Ritz Ybor
Tuesday, March 22 – Dallas, TX – Gas Monkey Live!
Wednesday, March 23 – Austin, TX – Emo’s
Friday, March 25 – Scottsdale, AZ – Live Wire
Saturday, March 26 – San Diego, CA – The Observatory North Park
Sunday, March 27 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory
Monday, March 28 – Los Angeles, CA – The Regent Theater DTLA
Tuesday, March 29 – San Francisco, CA – The Regency Ballroom
Thursday, March 31 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theatre
Friday, April 1 – Seattle, WA – El Corazon
Saturday, April 2 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom
Tuesday, April 5 – Denver, CO – Gothic Theatre
Wednesday, April 6 – Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
Thursday, April 7 – Minneapolis, MN – Mill City Nights
Friday, April 8 – Chicago, IL – Metro
Saturday, April 9 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Ballroom
Sunday, April 10 – Toronto, ON – The Opera House
Tuesday, April 12 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
Thursday, April 14 – Boston, MA – Royale
Friday, April 15 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer

TRIBULATION – Direct Support To Ghost

APR. 16 – New Haven, CT – College St. Music Hall
APR. 17 – Niagara Falls, NY – Rapids Theater
APR. 18 – Detroit, MI – New Dodge Lounge*
APR. 19 – Bloomington, IL – The Castle Theatre
APR. 20 – Omaha, NE – Sokol Auditorium
APR. 22 – El Paso, TX – Tricky Falls
APR. 23 – Tucson, AZ – The Rialto Theatre
APR. 26 – Houston, TX – House of Blues

* – Headlining Off Date from Ghost Tour

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post