May 20

PRODUCT OF HATE Debut Video For “Kill.You.Now!” via Heavy Blog is Heavy


Hailed as“One of 12 Bands to Watch in 2016” by Metal Hammer/Team RockPRODUCT OF HATE are currently out on the road supporting Mushroomhead on their first tour in support of their Napalm Records debut,


Today the band is excited to debut the new video for their song“Kill. You. Now.”  Directed by James Zahn (The Rock Father) with Chuck Przybyl of Most Visual serving as Director of Photography, the clip is one of three new videos recently filmed for the new album. Check out the exclusive premiere via Heavy Blog is Heavy HERE.

Frontman Adam Gilley about the new video:

“‘Kill. You. Now.’ is the opening track on our debut album, and one of our more aggressive songs overall. A personal favorite, I’m glad that the song was worthy of a video. It was a blast shooting this one – a brighter, more vibrant video with some different angles. I like that it shows a lot more of our personality, and am sure that PoH fans will enjoy it!”

PRODUCT OF HATE On Tour with MUSHROOMHEAD, Madame Mayhem, Sumo Cyco (select dates)

  • May 20 The Machine Shop – Flint, MI
  • May 21 Ground Zero – Traverse City, MI
  • May 22 The Rave/Eagles Club – Milwaukee, WI
  • May 23 Q & Z Expo Center – Ringle, WI
  • May 24 The Castle Theatre – Bloomington, IL
  • May 25 Sokol Underground – Omaha, NE
  • May 26 Spicoli’s Grill and the Reverb Rock Garden – Waterloo, IA
  • May 27 HOME: House of Music and Entertainment – Arlington Heights, IL
  • May 28 Alrosa Villa – Columbus, OH
  • May 29 Realm -Toledo, OH
Released by Napalm Records on CD/LP/Digital on February 5, 2016, PRODUCT OF HATE‘s BURIED IN VIOLENCEhit #9 on the Billboard Heatseekers – East North Central Chart, was CMJ’s #3 most added at radio the week prior to release, and hit the #8 Bullet spot on the CMJ chart for release week. The self-produced album was recorded by Scott Creekmore at Mercenary Digital Studios in Zion, Illinois, and was mixed and mastered by James Murphy (Testament, Obituary, Death) at SafeHouse Production in Florida.  Timed with the release of the album, PRODUCT OF HATE‘s“Monster” became the first single from the band to find a steady home on Sirius XM Liquid Metal, a first entry into a new realm.
About the Band:
PRODUCT OF HATE was formed in Kenosha County, Wisconsin in 2007. Nearly a decade in, and the band holds the unique distinction of having the same lineup since the start – Vocalist Adam Gilley, Drummer Mike McGuire, Bassist Mark Campbell, and the lefty/righty guitar duo of brothers Geno (Lead) and Cody (Rhythm) Rathbone.
The band developed it’s crushing style of American metal while honing its skill, eventually landing support slots in front of bands such as Lamb Of God, Meshuggah, Chimaira, Gwar, Hatebreed, Job For A Cowboy and more. The band signed a global deal with Austrian Metal Powerhouse Napalm Records in late 2014, embarking on a 2015 North American Tour with Allegaeon and The Agonist before releasing their full-length debut album,
BURIED IN VIOLENCE in early 2016. (For a detailed band history and timeline of events, click here)



If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post