Apr 12

THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA Release Third “Amber Galactic” Album Trailer


Swedish classic/progressive rock supergroup THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA – featuring members of metal frontrunners Soilwork and Arch Enemy – have released the third video trailer for their forthcoming third studio album, Amber Galactic.

See space commanders Jon Zazula (who discovered: Metallica, Anthrax, Testament,Overkill) and Danko Jones submit the following statements from THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA spaceship: https://youtu.be/IEgbRcaGpQk 

More on Amber Galactic:

Album trailer #1: https://youtu.be/gRtYJvO_m3E

Album trailer #2: https://youtu.be/9lONkhOA_Hw

Midnight Flyer” lyric video: https://youtu.be/JToNqBY0s-U

Get “Midnight Flyer” as an instant grat track now here: http://nblast.de/TNFODigital 

Amber Galactic is scheduled to be released on May 19, 2017 via Nuclear Blast and will be available as a limited edition digipak CD featuring an alternate cover art (see below), 2LP vinyl (black and violet sparkle, see below) and as digital download and stream via all known platforms. 

Amber Galactic is available for pre-order now: http://nblast.de/TNFOAmberGalacticNB 

Amber Galactic track listing:

01. Midnight Flyer

02. Star Of Rio

03. Gemini

04. Sad State Of Affairs

05. Jennie

06. Domino

07. Josephine

08. Space Whisperer

09. Something Mysterious

10. Saturn In Velvet

11. Just Another Night (BONUS TRACK, limited edition digipak, vinyl)

12. Fly Tonight (Never Rewind) (BONUS TRACK, Japan only) 

When asked about the direction of NFO within the realm of classic rock, Strid explains with a chuckle: “Most other classic rock bands sound like weed or LSD – we sound like cocaine.”

Amber Galactic was recorded at Handsome Hard Studio in Lund, Sweden. The album follows THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA‘s two previous releases, 2012’s Internal Affairs and 2015’s Skyline Whispers.

Stay tuned for more coming soon in the world of THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA!

Björn Strid – vocals
Sharlee D’ Angelo – bass
David Andersson – guitars
Richard Larsson – keyboards
Jonas Källsbäck – drums
Sebastian Forslund – guitars, percussion

www.facebook.com/thenightflightorchestraofficial | www.nuclearblast.de/thenightflightorchestra


If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post