May 24

LENG TCH’E reveal new album details, stream “Gundog Allegiance’


The Belgian deathgrind veterans LENG TCH’E have revealed new details behind their forthcoming new album. The new album, titled ‘Razorgrind’, will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on August 25. LENG TCH’E’s vicious ‘Razorgrind’ deploys all the classic genre hallmarks; light-speed drumming, rabid vocal barking, and a swarming guitar attack packed into ferocious bursts of aggression. ‘Razorgrind’ can be pre-ordered here now.

LENG TCH’E are streaming the first new track off ‘Razorgrind’. The track, a ripping rush of sonic violence titled “Gundog Allegiance” is streaming now at Decibel Magazine.

Regarding the new track, LENG TCH’E comment: “Here’s the first song off our new album ‘Razorgrind’. It’s a short and heavy grinder with our patented groove thrown into the mix. A violent song about violent tendencies in humanity when brainwashed by religion… alas all too relevant in today’s violent world. All we can say is: enjoy life and enjoy the grind!”

Track List:

1. Gundog Allegiance
2. Indomitable
3. Cibus
4. Spore
5. AnarChristic
6. Stentor of Doom
7. Redundant
8. Commitment Fail
9. The Red Pill
10. Species. Path. Extinction.
11. Guinea Swine
12. Cirrhosis
13. I Am the Vulture
14. Magellanic Shrine

A fixture of the European grindcore scene for 15 years, LENG TCH’E was originally formed in 2001 by members of ABORTED. LENG TCH’E quickly gained a reputation in the underground through their brutal, laser-precise take on genre, describing their chaotic music as “razorgrind”.

After quickly gaining a large underground following through the release of a split 7” and the 4 full length albums that followed, LENG TCH’E has since became widely recognized as an international touring staple, having traveled the world over making appearances at prestigious metal fests such as Graspop, Summerbreeze and Maryland Deathfest. With their fifth album “Hypomanic” (Season Of Mist, 2010), produced by Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, BRUJERIA, DIMMU BORGIR) Belgium’s hardest hitting band honed their brutal songwriting yet again. Stream ‘Hypomanic’ here.

All LENG TCH’E news and updates will be made available through the Season of Mist website, and the LENG TCH’E Facebook page.

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post