Jul 14

IMMINENT SONIC DESTRUCTION to Release Triumphia September 2nd via Luxor Records New Song “The Fog” Available for Streaming

DESTRUCTION - Thrash Anthems II

Detroit Progressive Metal artists IMMINENT SONIC DESTRUCTION are pleased to announce they have signed a record deal with Luxor Records and are streaming a brand new track from their much-anticipated forthcoming album Triumphia.  Listen to the brand new song “The Fog” HERE.

Triumphia is the tale overcoming all obstacles to start a new life, within a nature-heavy theme, featuring 7 brand new songs including the 22-minute epic “Arborous Calm.”

Triumphia will be released September 2nd, with pre-orders starting August 12th.  Digital pre-orders will include 2 instant-grat tracks.

The Triumphia album artwork was created by Acclaimed Artist Travis Smith (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Death, Anathema and more) created the artwork for Truiumphia.

Triumphia Track Listing:

1.  The Crashing Waves – (11:06)
2.  Something In The Way – (7:01)
3.  The Fog – (9:17)
4.  Sleepless – (6:29)
5.  Lake of Fire – (5:41)
6.  The Knife –  (6:34)
7.  Arborous Calm – (22:12)

For More Info Visit:

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

BEAST IN BLACK - Berserker

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post