«

»

Jul 05

HAVOK Begin Tour w/ Darkest Hour Next Week – Join “Metal Alliance” Fall US Trek

WINTERSUN - The Forest Seasons

Modern Thrash Metal trailblazers HAVOK will make their return to the states with a pair of US tours in the Summer and Fall. The band joins Metalcore titans Darkest Hour on the “Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora” tour in July. Following this run, Havok is thrilled to be a part of the seventh annual “Metal Alliance” tour, which is led this year by Thrash legends Overkill and Crowbar.

Speaking about the band’s upcoming shows in the US, Havok lead vocalist/guitarist David Sanchez states, “After two months off, we’re excited to get back on the road to play some new songs! Expect to hear some fresh material from ‘Conformicide’ this summer. Start stretching out those necks…”

Tickets for all dates of the “Metal Alliance” tour are on-sale now and available at https://soundrink.com/#/tour/metal-alliance

HAVOK – US Tour Dates w/ Darkest Hour & Jesus Piece
Wednesday, July 12 – Syracuse, NY @ Lost Horizon*
Thursday, July 13 – Amityville, NY @ Amityville Music Hall*
Friday, July 14 – Washington, DC @ Rock N’ Roll Hotel
Saturday, July 15 – Clifton, NJ @ Dingbatz
Sunday, July 16 – Virginia Beach, VA @ Shakas
Tuesday, July 18 – Spartanburg, SC @ Ground Zero
Wednesday, July 19 – Orlando, FL @ Backbooth
Thursday, July 20 – Margate, FL @ O’Malley’s
Friday, July 21 – Tampa, FL @ Crowbar
Saturday, July 22 – Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
Sunday, July 23 – Fayetteville, NC @ The Drunk Horse Pub
Tuesday, July 25 – St. Louis, MO @ Fubar*
Friday, July 28 – Omaha, NE @ Lookout Lounge*
* – No Darkest Hour
 
HAVOK – Summer European Live Dates
August 10 – Jaromer, CZ @ Brutal Assault
August 11 – Ieper, BE @ Ieper Festival
August 12 – Catton, UK @ Bloodstock Festival
August 13 – Vagos, PT @ Vagos Metal Festival
August 14 – Wiesbaden, DE @ Schlachtof
August 15 – Leipzig, DE @ Naumanns
August 16 – Rotterdam, NL @ Baroeg
August 17 – Oberhausen, DE @ Kulttempel
August 19 – Sinbronn, DE @ Summer Breeze
August 20 – Wroclaw, PL @ Zaklęte Rewiry
August 21 – Bratislava, SK @ Majestic Music Club
August 22 – Vienna, AT @ Arena
August 23 – Halle, DE @ Backstage
August 24 – Aarau, CH @ Kiff
August 25 – Paris, FR @ Le Trabendo
August 26 – Worrstadt, DE @ Neuborn Open Air
August 29 – Tallinn, EE @ Tapper
August 30 – Saint Petersburg, RU @ A2
August 31 – Moscow, RU @ Moskva
September 2 – Markneukirchen, DE @ Reeveland Festival
HAVOK on the “Metal Alliance” Tour w/ Overkill & Crowbar
 
Thursday, September 7 – Cave-In-Rock, IL @ Full Terror Assault Open Air
Friday, September 8 – Joliet, IL @ The Forge
Sunday, September 10 – Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot
Monday, September 11 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Diesel Concert Lounge
Tuesday, September 12 – Rochester, NY German Hosue Theater
Wednesday, September 13 – New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
Thursday, September 14 – Richmond, VA @ The Canal Club
Saturday, September 16 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ Culture Room
Sunday, September 17 – St. Petersburg, FL @ State Theatre
Monday, September 18 – Jefferson, LA @ Southport Hall
Tuesday, September 19 – Austin, TX @ Come and Take It Live
Wednesday, September 20 – Dallas, TX @ Gas Monkey
Friday, September 22 – Mesa, AZ @ Club Red
Saturday, September 23 – Pomona, CA @ The Glass House
Sunday, September 24 – Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl
Monday, September 25 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex
Tuesday, September 26 – Denver, CO @ Summit Music Hall
Thursday, September 28 – Waterloo, IA @ Spicoli’s
Friday, September 29 – Dayton, OH @ Oddbody’s
Saturday, September 30 – Easton, PA @ One Centre Square

HAVOK Online
Website: http://havokband.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HavokOfficial
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/havokbandofficial
Twitter: https://twitter.com/havokthrash

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

EDGUY - Monuments

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post