Jun 06

EVIL INVADERS Announce First Details Of Upcoming Album!


Let down your hair and rip off your shirt! EVIL INVADERS are back!

After touring extensively all over Europe in support of their highly acclaimed debut album Pulses Of Pleasure (2015) and their intense follow-up EP In For The Kill (2016), these Belgians have managed to capture the ultimate collection of fucked up adrenaline and compressed violence onto one record!Their second monstrosity of an album is called Feed Me Violence and today release date, track listing & album artwork has been unveiled!

Joe & Max state:
We went through hell for this record but I think we really nailed it on this one. We spat out all our frustrations into this album which will be quite noticeable when you listen to it. This is quite angry shit and out of control. “Feed Me Violence” will be a whole new chapter for EVIL INVADERS as it unveils new and quite unexpected sides of our music. Going from fast brain-bashing riffs to slow and clean, almost theatrical compositions. This album will take you on a dark trip through pain, vengeance and insanity!”

Wasted and wild, lightning-swift and erratic! Prepare yourself for massive divebombs and a grim beating snare drum! Feed Me Violence will be released worldwide on September 29th via Napalm Records! This release will pump up your blood veins and guide you through a relentless and twisted journey, which every extreme Metal music fan should and will relate to. A must have for fans of Death, Slayer, Kreator and Judas Priest’s Painkiller! Check out album artwork and track listing below!

The full track listing reads as follows:
1. Mental Penitentiary

2. As Life Slowly Fades

3. Suspended Reanimation

4. Broken Dreams In Isolation

5. Feed Me Violence

6. Oblivion

7. Shades Of Solitude

8. Anger Within

9. Among The Depths Of Sanity 

Feed Me Violence will be available as regular Jewel Case edition as well as 1LP Gatefold Edition. An unstoppable roller coaster ride of tempo switches and twists from start to finish! Pre-Order will be available shortly.

Meet this power package live on tour as support of mighty SEPULTURA as well as on various summer festivals all over Europe! Find all dates listed here: 

10.06.17 BE – Wervik / Skull Fest

11.06.17 NL – Dordrecht / Bibelot w/ Epica

16.06.17 BE – Vosselaar / Graspop Metal Meeting

23.06.17 MT – Zebbug / The Garage

w/ Sepultura

27.06.17 AT – Dornbirn / Conrad Sohm

28.06.17 DE – Aschaffenburg / Colosaal

29.06.17 CH – Aarau / Kiff

11.07.17 DE – Münster / Sputnikhalle

12.07.17 DE – Cologne / Essigfabrik 

30.06.17 DE – Gardelegen / Metal Frenzy Album

05.07.17 CZ – Trutnov / Obscene Extreme

09.07.17 BE – Antwerp / Antwerp Metal Fest

14.07.17 SE – Gavle / Gefle Metal Fest

15.07.17 DE – Balingen / Bang Your Head

16.07.17 NL – Lichtenvoorde / Zwarte Cross

22.07.17 DE – Essen / Turock Sommerfest

25.07.17 SL – Tolmin / Metaldays

29.07.17 NL – Steenwijk / Stonehenge

11.08.17 BE – Kortrijk / Alcatraz

12.08.17 NL – Wateringen / Waterpop

18.08.17 FR – Saint-Nolff / Motocultor

26.08.17 DE – Jena / WFF Festival

30.09.17 BE – Aarschot / De Klinker / Album Release Show

07.12.17 BE – Leuven / Depot

08.12.17 BE – Hasselt / MOD

09.12.17 BE – Ghent / Vooruit

14.12.17 BE – Liège / Reflector

15.12.17 BE – Antwerp / Trix

16.12.17 BE – Kortrijk / De Kreun

Joe – Vocals / Guitars
Max – Lead guitars
Senne – Drums
Joeri – Bass guitar

For More Info Visit:


If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post