Jun 23

BE’LAKOR Streaming New Album At Bloody-Disgusting New Lyric Video at Horror Society


Australian Melodic Death Metallers BE’LAKOR unleash their upcoming album  this Friday via Napalm Records.  But before Vessels is released it is streaming in full at Bloody Disgusting.  Listen to it HERE.

Vessels, will be released on June 24th on Napalm Records. You can get your copy HERE.

Vessels Track Listing:

1. Luma

2. An Ember’s Arc

3. Withering Strands

4. Roots to Sever

5. Whelm

6. A Thread Dissolves

7. Grasping Light

8. The Smoke of Many Fires

The eight pillar songs Vessels is built upon definitely satiate your hunger for progressive structures and technical prowess, but at the same time these new compositions live for intense, passionate and deeply disquieting melodic death metal. Sense and sensibility from Down Under!

“The Smoke of Many Fires” lyric video has been released as well and has received it’s exclusive premiere courtesy of Horror Society HERE.

For More Info Visit:

If you enjoyed this article, Get email updates (It’s Free)

ANTHRAX - Kings Among Scotland

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post